Pamphill CE First School

Contact Details


Academy Committee

Our Academy Committee, (AC), is made up of:


Mrs Zoe King (Chair of the Academy Committee) -

Mr Martyn Underhill (Vice Chair and Foundation Academy Committee Member) -

Rev Suzie Allen (Foundation Academy Committee Member) 

Mr Sean Daly (Parent Academy Committee Member)  

Mrs Rachael Oliver (Head Teacher)

Vacancy (Staff Academy Committee Member)

Vacancy (Parent Academy Committee Member)


Mrs Angie Brown (Clerk to the Academy Committee) -

For statutory information about each AC member, including their date of appointment, term of office and declaration of business interests, please see the Statutory Academy Committee Member Information page.


As a proud member of Wimborne Academy Trust, our academy committee is overseen by the Trustees. To find out more about the Trustees of Wimborne Academy Trust please visit the website or click here to view Trust Member and Trustee biographies.

View School Updates A Close A

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Latest News

View more news


  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
View more dates